Directory

UK Abrasives, Inc.
3045 Mac Arthur Blvd.,
Northbrook, IL 60062
Telephone: 847-291-3566
                                                         FAX: 847-291-7670



Company Principals:
President and CEO: Vladimir Kompan, P.E. vkompan@ukabrasives.com
Technical Director: Dr. Vitaly Slobodsky, Ph.D. vslobodsky@ukabrasives.com
CFO: Mark Gorelik mgorelik@ukabrasives.com

Key Employees:
Controller: Susan Kaneko, C.P.A. skaneko@ukabrasives.com
Office Manager: Rosalie Stickling rstickling@ukabrasives.com
Production Manager: Vladimir Rubinstein vrubinstein@ukabrasives.com
Production Control Supervisor: Ilona Yaschenko ilona@ukabrasives.com

Sales Managers:
Adam Balboa abalboa@ukabrasives.com
Andrew Dominello adominello@ukabrasives.com
Ed Hein ehein@ukabrasives.com
Greg Lipovetsky greg@ukabrasives.com

For product/pricing information please send your inquiry to:

sales@ukabrasives.com


General Information

sales@ukabrasives.com